top of page
Foto do escritorJoyce

April & May Playlist (Lizzo, GMeyer, Anitta, Billie Eilish, Bridgit Mendler)

Hey guys!! I hope you are okay with this all quarantine thing and staying at home for your safety and others as well, I really missed writing on the blog and I'm so sorry I'm not posting as much but it was because of college, but now I have more time for me and for you guys. Please please, please if you like this post share with your friends or if you don't like read other posts I'm sure you will like some, I'm really planning to do some new things this year so I need your help to share, like and comment this will make me have the motivation to write more. I would like to add that all of these songs you can find on my playlist on Spotify, it's a new way to listen to new things and discover artists. I hope you like it please stay at home and help save lives.


April playlist:

-Better when you're Gone- David Guetta, Brooks, Loote

-Sad songs-Kwassa

-Glitter-070 Shake

-Just a little- Bantu, Shungudzo

-We on- DJ Grace, King Los, Scotty Valid, Chris Diamen

-Waiting on the Warmth-MorMor

-Superfly-BLESSED

-If they only knew- Black Atlass

-iMissMe(feat. Khalid)-Kyle

-Going Ham Girl- Mad Circuit, Nyzzy Nyce

-Ru Wild- Thutmose, NoMBe

-Ratatá (Leave No trace)- Ninã Dioz

-What's wrong- TKO

-Going On-iiGotProductOfficial

-Sorrows-BLEESSED

-Chévere- Happy Colors, Magic Juan

-Boss-Lil Pump

-Banana- Anitta & Becky G

-Poquito- Anitta & Swae Lee

-Rosa-Anitta & Prince Royce

-2- H.E.R

-Belispeak II- Purity Ring, Danny Brown

-La Noche-Juanes

-Me & My-Phil JaXon

-Eye for an Eye- The Strike

-Mad at Me- Emone Quadeem

-In this Moment-SPNCR, Lorde Sanctus

Ellie Eilish:

-All the good girls go

-When I was older

-New soul- Yael Naim

-Whatever- Lexi Jayde

-Kill this love- BlackPink

-Here with me- Marshmello, CHVRCHES

-On my way- Alan Walker, Sabrina Carpenter, Farruko

-Swervin (feat.6ix9ine) A Boogie with da Hoodie

-So am I- Ava Max

-Cool-Jonas Brothers

-3 nights- Dominic Fike

-Chlorine- Twenty One Pilots

-Electric(feat. Khalid)- Alina Baraz

-The best you had-Nina Nesbitt

-Theme song (I'm far away)- MØ

-Bad- Lennon Stella

-Day Dreaming- Jack & Jack

-Sleep Talking-Charlotte Lawrence

-Old town road-Remix- Lil Nas X, Billy Ray Cyrus

-Do you mean- (feat, Ty Dolla $ign & bulow)

-Who do you love- The Chainsmokers, 5 Seconds of Summer

-Piece of your heart-MEDUZA, Goodboys

-SOS- Avicii, Aloe Blacc

-Hoji é li- K.S Rmfmly

GMeyer:

-Flexiona- GMeyer, Nicks Vieira

-Não vou sair

-Sem problema


-May playlist:

-Truth Hurts-Lizzo

-Love me less(feat. Quinn XCII)-MAX

-Power is power-SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Game of Thrones

-my strange addiction- Billie Eilish

-Don't give up on me-Andy Grammer

-Hey look Ma, I made it- Panic! At the disco

-Boy with Luv (feat. Halsey)- BTS

-Cradles-Sub Urban

-Earth-Lil Dicky

-Water Fountain- Alec Benjamin

-WOW- Zara Larsson

-Like a girl-Lizzo

-I Rise- Madonna

-Don't feel like crying- Sigrid

-What I like about you (feat. Theresa Rex)- Jonas Blue

-ME! (feat. Brendon Urie) Taylor Swift

-Now you're gone (feat. Zara Larsson)- Tom Walker

-Conversation- Catfish and the Bottlemen- Jenny of Oldstones, Florence + The Machine

-Summer Days (feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy)-Martin Garrix

-Talk-Khalid, Disclosure

-No new friends- Sia, Diplo, Labrinth, LSD

-If I can'T have you- Shawn Mendes

-Work-Slice 9

-Get with it- Split Decision Band

-Too fast-Sonder

-One world- RedOne, Adelina, Now United

-Decisions (feat. Maia Wright)- KREAM

-Lotta Love- Jack & Jack

-Easy-Great Good fine OK

-This is how we party (with I Conapop)- R3HAB

-Stay with me- ayokay Jeremy Zucker

-Numb- Carlie Hanson

- Queen- Loren Gray

- Stole your car- Charlotte Lawrence

-So ses boca (feat. Mito Kaskas, Loreta &Elji Beatzkilla)- Djodje

-I don't care (with Justin Bieber)

-Bridgit Mendler

-Forgot to laugh

-City Lights

-Love will tell us where to go

-Rocks at my window

-5:15

-We're dancing

-Can't bring this down (Pell)

-Temperamental Love-Do you miss me at all (Pusher Remix)

-Atlantis (Tunji Ige Remix)

-Atlantis

-Snap my fingers

-It's not you it's me- Bea Miller, 6Lack


The highlights for this months I would say the new albums from Billie Eilish, Anitta and GMeyer. Most of the songs from April's playlist are from the series On My Block, one of my favourite series if you want to know more about it there is a post on the blog about it. Each month I do a nomination of the best artist of the month and the artist of April is Lizzo and of May is Bridgit Mendler.




Most of the songs are pop, jazz and indie, from 4 different languages: Creole, Portuguese, English and Spanish


I hope you guys like this post next Friday I will bring something different, I promise. If you want to speak to me or to give an idea of new posts DM me on my Instagram @poohlimandrade. Kisses

3 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page