top of page
Foto do escritorJoyce

February and March's playlist

Yay my February and March's playlist is here and you can hear them on Spotify, I'm going to put all of them here but if you have Spotify you can listen to them there and others playlists as well. I hope you will like!


February's playlist has 24 musics with duration of 1hr 16min

March's playlist has 52 musics with duration of 2hr 53min


February:


-Bury a friend-Billie Eilish

-Ariana Grande:

In my head

Bad idea

Break up with your boyfriend, I'm bored

Blood line

Make up

-I'm so tired...-Lauv and Troye Sivah

-Dancing with a stranger- Sam Smith with Normani

-WOW-Post Malone

-Anxiety -Julia Michaels with Selena Gomez

-Swang Song-Dua Lipa

-Sweet but psycho-Ava Max

-Sunflower-Post Malone, Swae Lee

-Middle child- J.Cole

-Only want you-Rita Ora

-Options-NSG, Tion Wayne

-Perfect To Me- Anne-Marie

-Baby-Luis Fonsi feat Marina

-Bad Liar- Imagine Dragons

-Going Bad-Meek Mill feat Drake

-Trampoline-SHAED

-Someone you loved-Lewis Capaldi

-Lie to me-5 seconds of summer feat Julia Michaels

-Let me down slowly-Alec Benjamin


March:

-One Drink-Picture This

-Coisa Boa-Gloria Groove

-Atrevido-Djodje

-Chorine-Twenty One Pilots

-Vamos para a Gaiola-MC Kevin & Chris

-Just for the weekend-HAERT

-I can't get enough- Benny Blanco, Selena Gomez, J Balvin, Tainy

-Sucker-Jonas Brothers

-Buzina-Pabllo Vittar

-Think about us- Little Mix ft, Ty Dolla $igh

-Almost-Hozier

-Thursday- Jess Glynne feat H.E.R

-Saturday Nigths-Khalid

-Who do you love-The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds Of Summer

-Wish you were gay-Billie Eilish

-Last Hurrah-Bebe Rexha

-Walk me home-P!nk

-Con Calma-Daddy Yankee and Snow

-11 Minutes- with Halsey, YUNGBLUD feat Travis Barker

-'Till I collapse-Nate Dogg & Eminem

-365-Zedd & Katy Perry

-Just for you and I-Tom Walker

-Think about you-Kygo & Valerie Broussara

-I don't even know you anymore- Netsky, Lil Wayne, feat Bazzi

-Big Plans-Why Don't We

-Only want you- Rita Ora, feat 6lack

-Ariana Grande:

Fake Smile

Every Time

Goodnight n go

-Liar Liar- Peyton List

-Ilha do Mel- GMeyer & João Guilherme

-Don't call me up- Mabe

-Loser-Jagwar Twin

-Bola Rebola- Tropkillaz, J Balvin, Anitta feat MC Zaac

-Hello my love-Westlife

-Arms around you-XXXTentation feat Maluma & Swae Lee

-Diamonds are forever-Sabrina Carpenter

-16 Steps- Martin Jensen & Olivia Holt

-So close-NOTD, Felix Jaehn, Captain Cuts feat Georgia Ku

-Please don't say you love me-Gabrielle Aplin

-Supernova-Ansel Elgort

- First time-Ruth B.

-Nobody love- Tori kelly

-Teenager in love-Madison Beer

-Get low-Remastered-50 Cent, Jeremih, T.I, 2 Chainz

-Stupid love-Jason Derulo

-You say-Lauren Daigle

-Superstar- Marina

-Tipsy-Odunsi (The Engine) feat RAYE


The artists who stood up this two months where: Ariana Grande that won millions of prizes, The come back of Jonas Brothers, J Balvin and his partnerships, Billie Eilish with her new album, Post Malone with his partnership on the sond truck of the movie Spider Man into the spider-verse, Dua Lipa with the music Swang Song, Ava Max with the music sweet but psycho, Dancing with a stranger from Sam Smith with Normani and the come back of Selena Gomez to the music.





Most of the musics are pop, rap, R&B and funk.

It has different languages like Portuguese, English and Spanish


I hope you guys like the playlists, kisses see you next week.



3 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Коментарі


bottom of page