top of page
Foto do escritorJoyce

Happiness

How can you make me so happy?

With only one morning plus 4 months

Why you enter my life?

I'm so scared now

You don't have know idea

But I'm also very happy

To meet you

To talk with you

To dance with you

To exercise with you

To spend my time with you

To have you in my life

You never asked for permission

To be in my heart

But you don't need permission

Because I didn't meet you

You happened

Was the best thing that happened in months.


Felicidade


Como consegues me fazer tão feliz?

Com apenas uma manhã mais quatro meses

Porquê entraste na minha vida?

Estou com muito medo agora

Tu não fazes a menor ideia disso

Mas eu também estou super feliz

De te conhecer

De falar contigo

De dançar contigo

De fazer exercício físico contigo

De passar o meu tempo contigo

De ter-te na minha vida

Tu nunca pediste permissão

Para estar no meu coração

Mas não precisas de permissão

Porque eu não te conheci

Tu aconteceste

Foi a melhor coisa que aconteceu em meses

11 visualizações0 comentário

Comments


bottom of page