top of page
Foto do escritorJoyce

My January playlist

Atualizado: 14 de jul. de 2019

Hey guys!! January finished but we keep the memories and most of the time that memories needs to be remembered, why not remember them through the musics? I love music and everything I do is with music in my hears, who else is like me? I decided to share my playlist of the month to you guys, some of you will identify but others won't, however is a good form to find new artists and musics. My playlist have 42 songs but I'm going to put here only 15 of the songs. If you want to listen in all 42 songs is available on Spotify, my name there is the same as here Joyce Lima Andrade - Janeiro/January 2019.


Here we go for the songs:


1st-Agora eu quero ir (Anavitória)


The song talk about a break up and she this time wants to rediscover the person she was before with the supposed love of her life. Talks about taking care of yourself and that you could go after him to bring him back but it doesn't make any sense for you anymore. I listen to this song when I miss someone that was important to me in the past and this song make me remember he doesn't belong on my future anymore and it's a prove that you can overcome the past relationship taking care of yourself you don't need someone to be happy.


2nd-Call out my name (The Weeknd)


For those who don't know this song is for Selena Gomez, who dated The Weeknd last year. With the same vibe of the first one this one also talks about break up with someone, what I liked most about this music is that one of the verses we said that he give everything to her but was waste of time, I think the same thing although we always learn something with the experience and nothing is forever.


3rd- Thank u, next & 4th 7 Rings (Ariana Grande)


Ariana is the artist of the month, she's being very successful with her new album and I'm crazy because all of them are amazing, specially 'thank u, next' that broke records after records. The music also talks about relationships but this time is like a Thanks for all of her exes. I thought it was amazing because every time we broke up we always think the worst of that person and we forgot about the good moments so we can forget about him as faster as we can but we start to put him in a position of a villain in our lives. 7 Rings talks about a wild night with friends, I loved the bit, the clip is very good and the music is different(at least for me).


5th- Não preciso de você para nada (Luíza Sonza e Luan Santana)


This days I discovered luíza's musics and I'm loving it. The lyrics tells us how to forget an specific person which we put in our head that he or she don't makes any difference in our lives and we are happy without them but the truth is we miss he/she everyday.


6th-Happier (Marshmallo & Bastille)


This song is one of my favorites because I identify a lot, the lyrics make me remember my personality. It talks about let the person we love be happy even if that happiness make you feel sad, but u feel happy for them because you love them more than your pride. The video clip was the most cutest videos I've ever seen in my life.


7th- Don't leave me alone (David Guetta & Anne Marie)


This is one of the musics I listen and I realized that nothing is forever. Is like if you know that the things isn't good with a certain person but you do everything do make it work, u never realized that the beginning of an relationship is always the best thing that happen in our lives and after some time that magic disappears. A tip when she or he tells you 'I never will let you in no circumstance because he/she loves you a lot, don't get yours hopes up people change and their thoughts too.


8th- Girls will be Girls (Sophie Beem)


This songs is very girl power! The lyrics is very strong and shows us that we don't need to be like our idols and we don't need to have lots of money in our bank account, a good car ou be pretty. You are what you are!


9th-Hope (The Chainsmokers & Winoma)


One more song about relationships, I'm sorry but I like and I identify myself with them and you will see lots and lots in this playlist. It shows that what did you lived isn't love but hope... Only listening to understand what I'm saying.


10th-Te la dedico (Jorge Blanco)


Jorge Blanco is my favorite singer and this last months he is sharing a lot of songs for his new album and the songs are fantastic, I'm going to love the new album! This song is dedicated to the people who don't deserve your attention.


11th-Youth(Shawn Mendes feat. Khalid)


This one was my favorite last year, it talks about how to get over a broken heart. Shawn is one of my favorites singers (crush actually) he have a wonderful voice and Khalid sings very well too I liked the partnership.


12th-Sue me(Sabrina Carpenter)


Lots of people don't know her musics because, she isn't much recognized. She was one of the main characters in Disney Channel's series and now she is focused in her music career.


13th-Without me (Halsey)


I heard this song a hundred times in the radio and I loved (like every songs in this list).It talks about that person who fights and helps other and at the end you realized the person is not what he was telling you he is.


14th-Hurts like hell ( Madison Beer feat. Offset)


This song have the same vibe as Sabrina's (Sue me), the lyrics is about a person who let the other alone and she want him/her to feel bad for what he/she did.


15th-Better now (Post Malone)


It's about a person who left and now he thinks that he is better without him around, but what we don't know is that he is still important.


Well this was my playlist of January, I hope you've liked and found some interesting songs or new ones that you never heard about. As I said at the beginning this ones were just some of them that I choose to talk about, have more on Spotify.

6 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page