top of page
Foto do escritorJoyce

My hero!!

Atualizado: 16 de jun. de 2019


My hero is a little bit unusual, normally peoples admires celebrities,characters,their family,etc.But for me i don’t like to but the name hero in a people like me, but its normal right?

My hero is Winnie the Pooh, he is an fictional character.He doesn’t do extraordinary things but in books and in animations he changes people's lives,not only in the film but in the peoples who watch him.I admire him because he make me thing ‘i would like to be like him’, in this character in particular his brain is more like an adult and an child in a body of a bear.When we grow up we think sometimes why the children think silly things or why they do what they do with out think about the consequences about that and we begun to do only work or thinking only in serious stuff all the time instead have fun with what is more important in our lives sometimes like our family and our friends, but Pooh show us we can be responsible adults but also we can do silly things and have fun sometimes.

8 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comentários


bottom of page