top of page
Foto do escritorJoyce

Haul Back to School



Hello again, today I'm going to write about my haul back to school, the video will show you everything I bought and I will use during this new school year, I hope you like it!




First things first, I decided to start with my notebooks because it's where I'm going to write Want to add a caption to this image? Click the Settings icon. everything I need and study, so I bought 3 notebooks, one for maths, another one for English and the last one is a project book that will help me a lot with the other subjects that I may have. I don't know why but I had so much difficulties to find a squared notebook for maths, but afterwards I decided to use a folder with an A4 pad instead of buying an actual notebook for that.

Prices:

- Folder for £2- Poundland

-English notebook (hahaha no) £2- Poundland

-Project book £2 -Wilko

-A4 PAD squared £2.99- WHSmith



I love so much bullet journals (I'm sorry about the agenda thing, I don't know if you call it like that), because they make me feel and be organised with my life and having different types of bullet journals for different things helps a lot as well, but I know that most of you just don't use them as much because it gets a little boring, I understand you one of this days I may write about how to decorate your bullet journals and notebooks to look more interesting, but just a warning it will take time to decorate those so if you want to do it you will have to be very patient and I'm sure everyone will be able to do it.


What works the best for me is 5 different bullet journals but you don't really need all of those, so just one is enough to be organize. I use 5 bullet journals because for me it works having different things on different journals to be more organize so I use my principal one (£10- WHSmith) to write general things like to do lists, exams dates, college timetable, birthdays, etc, I use it basically every day, it's the best way to start using a bullet journal.

I have a financial(£5.99 WHSmith), general schedule(around £9.99 wilko or WHSmith), research(£10 Disney) and a note(£5.50 Oh Deer) journal as well.



I usually buy one file to put every paper school on it but I found these ones all together, they were around £2. 50 at Wilko.



I can't say too much about my pencil case because was a gift and came from Portugal, but I still have good news you can find similar ones at WHSmith for £1.49 to £12.99.



I really like to create and decorate my notebooks and my bullet journals, to do that I use different types of pens, highlighters, washi tapes, glue, gel pens and color fine pens. You can to buy a small pack with 12 (or less) different color of pens to make your writing look more organised and nice.

Price:

Washi tapes you can find on WHSmith, Oh Deer website for £2.95 and on Poundland for £1;

I bought my gel pens on Smiggles for £12 but you can find similar ones on Wilko for £1.75

Sharpie pens-Wilko for £2

Glue(Pritt) you can find on WHSmith or Wliko(£1.25)

Stabilo Boss Highlighters £1.25 on Wilko but you can find the Pastel tons on WHSmith but will be more expensive

Correction tape £1.50, Bic pens £1.50, Color fine pens £1.50 Wilko


*Bonus!!


If you are like me, passionate for stationary stuff you can use this monthly stationary subscription to receive different types of stationary for just £10.25 per month. For every 4 box sold they plant a tree I think is awesome because they help the environment and you can recycle all of their products, as a subscriber you will get a exclusive products from different artists each month. I love being a subscriber because it's a good way to know new artists as well and help a little bit an environment charity. This is not a sponsorship, I just wanted to give you my opinion about this amazing project and to refer it to you guys. If you are interested and want to know more click here.



I hope you guys liked this haul back to school, tell me what you would like to see on my blog or on my social media, please leave a like, share with your friends and comment it's very important to me. I hope you guys have a good time in this new school year, see you next week bye.

5 visualizações0 comentário

Comments


bottom of page