top of page
Foto do escritorJoyce

Products for skin and curly hair

Atualizado: 24 de jun. de 2019

Hey!! Imagine free advertisement guys!

But that's not a problem because I'm sure I will help you guys, I used them and they are helping me a lot. They aren't expensive and not excellent quality, but they are awesome.


First I want to give you 3 tips:


1st- Don't buy fake brand products

Why? Think about it, its not that bad but remember when you buy products for your skin and your body it's not the same thing as buying a fake Gucci bags or shoes for example. Always remember that You can not be able to contact the responsible for the product to complain, plus you don't really know what's inside of the product that u are putting in your face, In addiction that can leave you with allergies or worst. Instead of that you could buy cheaper products, but first see the ingredients before you buy it.


2nd- Look for the function of the product


Always read the label of the product before you buy it, to know more about it and what they are meant to help. Don't create expectations in something you don't even know what they were suppose to help.


3rd-Read the ingredients of the product before you buy them


A lot of people have allergies at something, right? So not to create heath problems always read the ingredients. I know that's is quite boring and maybe a waste of time, actually I don't really read them but now I'm pushing myself to do it because believe me it make a difference.


Let's go to the products then...


Hair:


To do my weekly hydration I use coconut oil or extra virgin olive oil, I use to hate it but makes a big difference in my hair, if I stop doing the hydration for some reason my hair starts to get very dry even with my daily cream. After that I realized that doing a good hydration makes my hair brightness and help my damaged hair strands. Doing this once a week will help your hair absorb the nutrients it needs but don't exaggerate.


To have more definition on my hair the product that stole my attention this month was Cantu shea butter Leave-in conditioning repair cream, I love it and I recommend, because it have a lot of functions for example you can use it for daily styling, leave-in treatment and frizz free hair. It have a lovely smell, it makes my hair light and with definition during at least 2 days, it's one of my favorites of the month.


Skin:


For the skin care products I'm still testing some of them but I guess most of them is from here (England).


For daily clean I use my face brush but it's not from an expensive brand but it's a similar one and I guess it doesn't have too much differences between them. I think buy one of these is an investment and it really worth it because it helps clean your skin taking off every impurity you've been expose during the day, plus it doesn't irritates the skin. I bought it on Amazon and it's a good value.


For last but not the least, to treat my pimples I bought an organic product only to test it. Acne dote-Alba Botanica it really helped me to control my pimples and manage the pain that it's cause by them, unfortunately I don't think it helps to prevent thought.


This was the products I use most of the time, I hope you like it and I hope see you more times here on my blog, kisses!

5 visualizações0 comentário

Коментарі


bottom of page